• Sold Out!
Dylan Owen

Keep Your Friends Close, I'll Always With Mine: Limited Turquoise Blue Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 6 January, 2023

Dylan Owen's breakout mixtape 'Keep Your Friends Close' is on vinyl for the first time to celebrate its 10 year anniversary. It features remastered, reworked versions of his classic songs that his diehard fans love. Dylan's listeners have tattooed his meaningful lyrics, shared heartfelt messages with him about what these songs mean, and streamed this album over 4 million times on Spotify. The album is pressed on turquoise blue colored vinyl, includes a download card that links to a free digital zine created by Dylan with the help of his fans, and includes a pullout square poster sheet. Dylan has shared stages with: Mac Miller, Logic, Watsky, Ceschi, Patrick Droney, The Doppelgangaz, and has collaborated with Abhi the Nomad, Watsky, Skinny Atlas, Telli of Ninjasonik, and more. His lyrical, raw honest songwriting style has been compared in the press to alternative icons Conor Oberst and Elliott Smith.

2    Keep Your Friends Close     
3    Garden of the Angels     
4    Ghosts     
5    The Comeback Home     
6    Burn This Whole Place Down     
7    In The Corner     
8    Ithaca Is Gorgeous     
9    Landmarks     
10    Lonely Mexico     
11    Welcome to the Crossroads     

Fake Four Inc.
Vinyl LP