• 1 Left
DJ Khaled

Khaled Khaled: CD


Release Date: 11 June, 2021

Twelfth studio album by American hip hop DJ/producer/label exec DJ Khaled. Through We The Best Music/Roc Nation/Epic Records and in the UK Black Butter Records. The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Cardi B, H.E.R., Migos, Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Roddy Ricch, Drake, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Nas, Jay-Z, James Fauntleroy, Justin Timberlake, Meek Mill, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer and Barrington Levy. Radio/media/online support for the dual lead singles "Popstar" and "Greece", both of which feature Drake and were released last year. Promo/marketing activity across all media outlets.

1    Thankful (featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih)     
2    Every Chance I Get (featuring Lil Baby and Lil Durk)     
3    Big Paper (featuring Cardi B)     
4    We Going Crazy (featuring H.E.R. and Migos)     
5    I Did It (featuring Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, and DaBaby)     
6    Let It Go (featuring Justin Bieber and 21 Savage)     
7    Body in Motion (featuring Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby, and Roddy Ricch)     
8    Popstar (featuring Drake)     
9    This Is My Year (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross, and Puff Daddy)     
10    Sorry Not Sorry (featuring Nas, Jay-Z, and James Fauntleroy)     
11    Just Be (featuring Justin Timberlake)     
12    I Can Have It All (featuring Bryson Tiller, H.E.R., and Meek Mill)     
13    Greece (featuring Drake)     
14    Where You Come From (featuring Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Barrington Levy)

Black Butter
CD Album