Peter Green

Kolors: Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Peter Green's sixth solo album Kolors consists largely of songs from previous recording sessions that hadn't been included on his albums In The Skies, Little Dreamer, Whatcha Gonna Do, and White Sky. Listen to the masters wonderful slide guitar on "Big Bad Feeling". The album closes off with the long “Funky Jam”, which is exactly what the title describes. For those who want to hear how an old blues master sounds today, Kolors is highly recommended.
Kolors is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl.

Side A

1. What Am I Doing Here?
2. Bad Bad Feeling
3. Big Boy Now
4. Black Woman
5. Bandit

Side B
1. Same Old Blues
2. Liquor And You
3. Gotta Do It With Me
4. Funky Jam

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP