Original Soundtrack

La Casa de Papel (OST): Limited Red Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

La Casa de Papel, also known as Money Heist, is the Netflix Original hit series created by Álex Pina. The story follows an unusual group of robbers who attempt to carry out the most perfect robbery in Spanish history – stealing two billion euros from the Royal Mint of Spain. The series was initially intended as a limited series to be told in two parts, but due to its worldwide success, it was renewed and extended to five parts, divided into three seasons. La Casa de Papel received several awards, including the International Emmy Award for Best Drama Series, as the Critics’ Choice Award for Best Foreign Language Series.

The series is accompanied by an original soundtrack by Manel Santisteban and Iván M. Lacámara, which contains warm female lead vocals, ethnic percussion, and Spanish guitar. Two versions of its main theme “My Life Is Going On” are featured on the score, with vocals by Spanish singer Cecilia Krull.

La Casa de Papel is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl. The vinyl package includes an insert and special print.

Side A
1. My Life Is Going On (Trailer Versión)
2. Asalto Al Camión (End Credits)
3. La Fábrica De Moneda Y Tímbre
4. Inspectora Y Su Hija
5. Berlín Psicópata
6. Raquel Y Sergio Juntos
7. My Life Is Going On (Rock Versión)

Side B
1. Medley Acción
2. Número De Ilusionismo
3. La Cámara Secreta
4. La Traición
5. Otra Vida
6. No Me Lo Pongas Mas Dificil 

Side C
1. Operación Banco De España
2. No Matamos Prisioneros
3. Tango De Berlin
4. No Nos Vamos A Esconder
5. My Life Low Mood

Side D
1. El Plan Del Profesor
2. Es El Final Del Camino
3. Miguitas De Pan
4. El Re-Encuentro
5. Es El Fin (End Credits) 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP