Various Artists

Ladies Of The 80s - Collected: Limited Red Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 17 May, 2024

Ladies Of The 80s Collected highlights the best of the Eighties with groups and artists scoring #1 hits all over the world. Tracks include the #1 hit “How Will I Know” by Whitney Houston, Pat Benatar’s “Love Is A Battefield”, Kylie Minogue’s sing-a-long “I Should Be So Lucky”, Prince protégé Sheila E.’s “The Glamorous Life”, teenage popstars songs by Debbie Gibson’s “Only In My Dreams” , Tiffany’s “I Think We’re Alone Now” next to pop- songs by The Bangles’ “Manic Monday”, Propaganda’s “Duel” plus 19 more tracks from the “Ladies Of The 80s”.

Ladies Of The 80s Collected is available as a limited edition of 2000 copies on red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


1. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battefield
2. Eurythmics - There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
3. Whitney Houston - How Will I Know
4. Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
5. Kim Wilde - You Came
6. The Pointer Sisters - Automatic

1. Sheila E. - The Glamorous Life
2. Debbie Gibson - Only In My Dreams
3. Sandra - Maria Magdalena
4. The Bangles - Manic Monday
5. Sister Sledge - Frankie
6. Samantha Fox - Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
7. Martika - Toy Soldiers

1. Mel & Kim - Respectable
2. Propaganda - Duel
3. Laura Branigan - Self Control
4. Tracey Ullman - They Don’t Know
5. Alison Moyet - All Cried Out
6. Mary Jane Girls - In My House
7. Taylor Dayne - Tell It To My Heart

1. Tiffany - I Think We’re Alone Now
2. Pepsi & Shirlie - Heartache
3. Princess - Say I’m Your Number One
4. Paula Abdul - Straight Up
5. T’Pau - Heart And Soul
6. Amazulu - Too Good To Be Forgotten
7. Spgana - Call Me

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP