Buddy Guy +
Junior Wells

Last Time Around - Live At Legends: Limited Blue & Red Marbled Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Chicago blues exponent George “Buddy” Guy released multiple albums with renowned vocalist Junior Wells. One of those albums is this live acoustic album, Last Time Around - Live At Legends. The sessions were recorded in 1993 at Buddy’s world-famous Chicago blues mecca Legends. It features acoustic renditions of songs like “She’s Alright”, “I’ve Been There”, “Hoochie Coochie Man” and “Key To The Highway”. Originally recorded in 1993, the album was released in 1998, the same year that Wells passed away.

Last Time Around - Live At Legends is available as a 25th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue and red marbled vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A

1. Seeds Of Reed
2. That’s All Right
3. She’s All Right/Still A Fool
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. What I’d Say (It’s All Right)

Side B
1. Key To The Highway
2. I’ve Been There
3. Feelin’ Good/What I’d Say
4. Oh Baby/You Better Watch Yourself
5. Hoodoo Man Blues 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP