Lazers Not Included: Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Three appearances on Andy C’s Nightlife 5 in 2010 signaled the start of Wilkinson’s journey with RAM Records. Three years later he would go on to drop his debut album ‘Lazers Not Included’, propelled by the success of ‘Afterglow’, featuring Becky Hill, making a dent in the UK Top 10 and going on to gold certified status with over 150+ million streams to date. Capturing his dancefloor ready sound, which helped make him one of the biggest names in electronic music in the UK and beyond, Lazers features the anthems ‘Take You Higher’, ‘Heartbeat’, ‘Too Close’ and ‘Half Light’. 

To mark the 10th anniversary of its release, the album has been pressed in full for the very first time on yellow vinyl. With a refreshed design, this special edition will make a great collector’s item for old and new Wilkinson fans alike.

Side A

1. Need To Know feat. Iman
2. Heartbeat feat. P. Money & Arlissa
3. Afterglow feat. Becky Hill

Side B
1. Take You Higher
2. Heatwave feat. K. Flay
3. Too Close feat. Detour City
4. Like It Hard

Side C
1. Sleepless
2. Let Me Be Free feat. Detour City
3. Tonight

Side D
1. Need You feat. Iman
2. Redemption
3. Half Light feat. Tom Cane

Vinyl LP