Stephan Moccio

Legends, Myths and Lavender: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 10 May, 2024

Feel More. Think Less. During the winter of 2023, pianist and composer Stephan Moccio traded his home of Los Angeles for the South of France to record his album “Legends, Myths, and Lavender,” far away from the hustle and bustle of metropolitan chaos at the iconic Chateau Miraval. Stephan Moccio: “Three things I’m most passionate about—music, wine, and architecture—combined into this experience.”

1. Home
2. Hollywood
3. The Wanderer
4. Make-believe
5. Drive Song
6. Communion
7. Lavender Fields
8. The Sound Of Snow
9. Soleil de Provence
10. Nightingale
11. Nineteen Years
12. A Daydream In Camelot
13. Something Almost, But Not Quite
14. You Can't Run From Yourself
15. The Unveiling
16. If I Didn't Have You
17. Polaris

Decca Records
Vinyl LP