• Sold Out!
Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas: Clear Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2023

Lianne's third album and her first in five years and is an album of startling beauty and insight-made entirely on her own terms which has been quite a journey. In one sense, geographically: La Havas spent a lot of time moving back and forth between the UK and the States working on writing and exploring her own identity. As a result, 'Lianne La Havas' feels spacious and luminous. Its sunbaked sounds recall, in places, the Brazilian singer, songwriter, and guitarist Milton Nascimento (on 'Seven Times').


1. Bittersweet

2. Read My Mind

3. Green Papaya

4. Can't Fight

5. Paper Thin

6. Weird Fishes

7. Please Don't Make Me Cry

8. Seven Times

9. Courage

10. Sour Flower

Vinyl LP