Life On Other Planets: Limited White Vinyl LP + Bonus Green + Black 10" Vinyl EP


Release Date: 25 August, 2023

This 2023 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Grace’ (UK #13), ‘Seen the Light’ (UK#22), ‘Never Done Nothing Like That Before’, ‘Rush Hour Soul’.

The 2LP artwork has brand new white-on-black reverse colours with a 10” bonus disc with live versions. Also included is a 20 page booklet featuring band photos and new sleeve notes by acclaimed BBC Radio DJ Mark Radcliffe.


Side A
1. Za
2. Rush Hour Soul
3. Seen The Light
4. Brecon Beacons
5. Can't Get Up
6. Evening Of The Day

Side B
1. Never Done Nothing Like That Before
2. Funniest Thing
3. Grace
4. La Song
5. Prophet 15
6. Run

Side C
1. Rush Hour Soul
2. Seen The Light 
3. Brecon Beacons
4. Can't Get Up

Side D
1. Rush Hour Soul (AOL)
2. Seen The Light (XFM)
3. Evening Of The Day (BBC)
4. Can't Get Up (XFM)

Vinyl LP