• Pre-Order
  • Only 5 left

Live at The Shepherds Empire: Vinyl 2LP + DVD


Release date: 26 April, 2024

This fantastic double album set captures Buzzcocks live at the Shepherds Bush Empire in 2003 as they careen through 32 of their finest two and three-minute punk-love spurts. Featuring founder member Pete Shelley & Steve Diggle on guitar and vocals plus Tony Barber on bass and Philip Barker on drums. Released on double vinyl and including a bonus DVD of the full concert, interviews with Pete & Steve, sound check and other extras.

Side A
1. Boredom
2. Fast Cars
3. I Don't Mind
4. Love Battery
5. Autonomy
6. Oh Shit!
7. Harmony In My Head
8. Jerk
9. Love You More

Side B

1. Breakdown
2. Something's Gone Wrong Again
3. Sitting Round At Home
4. Wake Up Call
5. Get On Your Own
6. Driving You Insane
7. Keep On
8. Mad Mad Judy
9. Totally From The Heart

Side C
1. Friends
2. Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean)
3. Noise Annoys
4. I Believe
5. You Know You Can't Help It
6. What Do I Get?

Side D
1. Times Up
2. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
3. Sixteen
4. She's A Girl From The Chainstore
5. You Say You Don't Love Me
6. Promises
7. Orgasm Addict
8. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't Have)?

1. Full concert on DVD (all 32 songs)

Secret Records
Vinyl LP