• 2 Left
Van Halen

Live - Right Here, Right Now: Vinyl 4LP


Release Date: 1 March, 2024

Van Halen’s first live album – 1993’s double-platinum Live: Right Here, Right Now – made its vinyl debut on Record Store Day as a limited edition 4-LP set. Recorded in May 1992 as the band was wrapping up their massive world tour in the support of their classic, triple-platinum album For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge, the collection finds singer Sammy Hagar, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Michael Anthony firing on all cylinders and delivering over two hours of Van Halen’s signature hits. We will now release LIVE: RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW on 180-gram black vinyl for the general retail market. The vinyl collection has all 24 songs from the original CD release, plus three additional live recordings, including “The Dream Is Over” and “Eagles Fly” and “Mine All Mine.” All tracks from the original live album were recently remastered from the 5150 studio master tapes by Bernie Grundman, who also cut the lacquers, with audio overseen by the band’s long-time engineer Donn Landee.


A1 Poundcake
A2. Judgment Day
A3. When It’s Love
A4. Spanked
B1 Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love
B2. In ‘n’ Out
B3. Dreams
B4. Man On A Mission


C1. Ultra Bass
C2. Pleasure Dome / Drum Solo
C3. Panama
D1. Love Walks In
D2. Runaround
D3. Right Now
D4. One Way To Rock


E1. Why Can’t This Be Love
E2. Give To Live
E3. Finish What Ya Started
E4. Best Of Both Worlds
F1. 316”
F2. You Really Got Me / Cabo Wabo


G1. Won’t Get Fooled Again
G2. Jump
G3. Top Of The World
H1. The Dream Is Over
H2. Eagles Fly
H3. Mine All Mine

Vinyl LP