• 2 Left

Live with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra: 180gram Clear Vinyl 3LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Live with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Audio taken from the best of both nights, recorded 6th & 7th October 2018 and pressed on clear vinyl. 


A1        Stanlow          
A2        Statues           
A3        Ghost Star      

B1        The New Dark Age     
B2        Sealand          

C1        The Avenue    
C2        The Daughter Of The Minotaur         
C3        The View From Here  

D1       Messages       
D2       Souvenir         
D3       Joan Of Arc    
D4       Maid Of Orleans        
D5       All That Glitters       

E1        What Have We Done 
E2        La Femme Accident   
E3        Talking Loud And Clear          
E4        Dream Of Me 
E5        Walking On The Milky Way   
E6        Native Daughters Of The Golden West         

F1        Sailing On The Seven Seas    
F2        Enola Gay       
F3        Electricity       
F4        Romance Of The Telescope

Live Here Now
Vinyl LP