• Pre-Order
The Ballistic Brothers

London Hooligan Soul: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 26 April, 2024

Following the release of the sell-out special release of ‘Blacker’ on 7” vinyl, cult ‘90s group The Ballistic Brothers’ catalogue is now on Acid Jazz.

Comprising of Darren Rock, Darren House and Ashley Beadle (of X[1]Press 2), alongside David Hill and Uschi Classen, they combined their talents on a series of mysterious vinyl releases in the heady days of the London club scene. If you were part of a clubbing tribe in the early/mid ‘90s - any clubbing tribe - you will have danced to the Ballistic Brothers.

To start things off, several titles were issued digitally, both streaming and as a high-quality digital download. Now, in its original 2LP format, the seminal cult classic ‘London Hooligan Soul’ is set for a full reissue.


1. Portobello Café
2. Come On
3. Soho Cab Ride
4. I’ll Fly Away
5. Jah Jah Call You
6. Mark’s Lude
7. I Don’t Know
8. Sister Song
9. A Beautiful Space
10. Steppin’ Into Eden
11. Peckings
12. Uschi’s Lament

Acid Jazz
Vinyl LP