Nelly Furtado

Loose: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 1 December, 2023

Nelly Furtado’s Hit Multi-Platinum Album Loose Is Finally Released on 2LP Vinyl After 17 years! Featuring the #1 worldwide hits “Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)” & “Say It Right,” Nelly’s 3rd album is still held as one of the biggest and best Pop albums of the era. Selling over 12 million copies worldwide, this album cemented her as one of the genre’s biggest stars! Also includes radio staples “Maneater,” “Te Busque,” and “Do It.”

Side A

1. Afraid featuring Attitude
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous featuring Timbaland

Side B
1. Glow
2. Showtime
3. No Hay Igual

Side C
1. Te Busque featuring Juanes
2. Say It Right
3. Do It

Side D
1. In God’s Hands
2. Wait For You
3. All Good Things (Come To An End)
4. Bonus Track: Te Busque (Spanish Version) featuring Juanes

Vinyl LP