• Only 1 left
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Lost Songs: Limited Edition Black & White Vinyl 2LP


…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead (also known as Trail Of Dead) is an American alternative rock band best known for their wild, energetic live shows. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely, who alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows.

Their eighth studio album Lost Songs was originally released in 2012 and its lyrics are themed around war, tyranny and apathy, no unfamiliar grounds for the band. It features 12 tracks and four additional bonus tracks; β€œSkywhaling”, β€œMountain Battle Song”, β€œVerschollene Songs” and β€œIdols Of Perversity”. Just like several predecessors, the album was produced by Chris β€œFrenchie” Smith, who worked with Meat Puppets, Jet and The Dandy Warhols amongst others.

Lost Songs is available as a 10th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black & white coloured vinyl and includes printed innersleeves.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP