Various Artists

Love At First Sight (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film): Vinyll LP


Sorry Sold Out

[PIAS] will release the soundtrack for Netflix’s new romantic comedy, “Love At First Sight”, starring Haley Lu Richardson, Ben Hardy, Jameela Jamil, Rob Delaney, and Sally Phillips.

Directed by Vanessa Caswill and based on Jennifer E. Smith’s bestselling novel “The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight,” the soundtrack for “Love At First Sight” will be released on 14 February, and features tracks from The Buggles, Morgan Harper Jones, Andreya Triana, SOBI, and Lucy Spraggan.

British singer-songwriter Morgan Harper Jones has contributed four tracks, including original songs, “Lonely” and “Passing Ships” and poignant cover of “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)”.

1. “Everything Goes My Way” – Tessa Rose Jackson
2. “Ships Passing” - Morgan Harper-Jones
3. “Why Don’t We Start from Here” - Lucy Spraggan
4. “Honey Honey” - SOBI
5. “I Wanna Dance with Somebody” - Morgan Harper-Jones
6. “Above the Clouds of Pompeii” - Bear’s Den
7. “Lonely” - Morgan Harper-Jones
8. “Bad Kids (Acoustic)” - TTRRUUCES
9. “Video Killed the Radio Star” - The Buggles
10. “Lemonade feat. Alfie Templeman” - Circa Waves
11. “Strange Game” - Jess Ribeiro
12. “Time” - Angelo De Augustine
13. “When Love Arrives” - Andreya Triana

Vinyl LP