Taylor Swift

Lover: Colour Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 15 November, 2019

Lover colour vinyl edition 2LP

Disc One
A1. I Forgot That You Existed
A2. Cruel Summer
A3. Lover
A4. The Man
A5. The Archer
B1. I Think He Knows
B2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B3. Paper Rings
B4. Cornelia Street

Disc Two
C1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
C2. London Boy
C3. Soon You'll Get Better featuring The Chicks
C4. False God
C5. You Need To Calm Down
D1. Afterglow
D2. ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco
D3. It's Nice to Have A Friend
D4. Daylight

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.

Vinyl LP