• 5 Left
Katie Pruitt

Mantras: CD


Release Date: 5 April, 2024

Katie Pruitt follows up her coming-of-age debut, Expectations, with her second full-length album Mantras on April 5, 2024. Produced by Colin Pastore and Jake Finch (Lucy Dacus, Bre Kennedy) the 11 track Mantras pulls from pop, americana, rock, and folk. Pruitt's even keel of balancing stark, introspective and extremely personal lyrics with songs that are both stripped down and embellished with ornately arranged, multi-layered instrumentation helps make this such an immediately captivating listen.


1. All My Friends
2. White Lies, White Jesus And You
3. Self Sabotage
4. Leading Actress
5. Jealous Of The Boys
6. Blood Related
7. Naïve Again
8. The Waitress
9. Worst Case Scenario
10. Phases Of The Moon
11. Standstill 

Rounder Records
CD Album