• Only 1 left
Willie Nelson

Milk Cow Blues: Vinyl 2LP


Product Description: Milk Cow Blues is the 48th studio album, released in 2000, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as B. B. King and Dr. John. It is available now for the first time on vinyl!

Milk Cow Blues - 2LP

LP1 Side A

  1. Milk Cow Blues
  2. Outskirts Of Town
  3. Black Night
  4. Funny (How Time Slips Away)

LP1 Side B

  1. Rainy Day Blues
  2. Crazy
  3. The Thrill Is Gone
  4. Wake Me When It's Over

LP2 Side C

  1. Kansas City
  2. Fool's Paradise
  3. Ain't Nobody's Business
  4. Night Life

LP2 Side D

  1. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  2. Lonely Street
  3. Texas Flood
Vinyl LP