The Dust Coda

Mojo Skyline: Limited Purple Vinyl LP


Release Date: 10 December, 2021

Thundering into the New Wave Of Classic Rock scene with enticingly unforgettable riffs, gravel-soaked vocal soul and richly rugged groove, London-based band The Dust Coda have been turning heads since their 2017 self-titled debut album. Sleek yet hard-hitting Rock n Roll rooted in blues soul, The Dust Coda clutch the echoes of Rock n Roll’s most beloved household names, from the pure, raw poetry of Led Zeppelin to the nasty muscle of Guns'n'Roses, and bring them kicking and screaming into the 21st century. Having worked tirelessly building their live reputation across some of Britain's favourite rock festivals such as Planet Rockstock, Winter's End and Ramblin'Man Fair, Kendal Calling and with a touring schedule that's seen them share stages with Black Stone Cherry, The Dead Daisies and Iron Maiden’s Steve Harris, The Dust Coda are due to release an indie-exclusive purple LP format of their sophomore album Mojo Skyline, originally released in May & BBC Radio 2 supported "Limbo Man", limited to 300 copies & also a new single is being promoted at UK Rock Radio with a brand new video.

Side A
1. Demon
2. Breakdown
3. Limbo Man
4. Dream Alight
5. Jimmy 2 Times
6. Rolling

Side B
7. Bourbon Pouring
8. I’ve Been Waiting
9. She’s Gone
10. They Don’t Know Rock N Roll
11. Best Believe It
12. It’s A Jam

Vinyl LP