• 5 Left
The Rolling Stones

More Hot Rocks: Exclusive Limited Edition SHM-2CD Export


Release Date: 29 September, 2023

Exclusive limited-edition reissue with paper-sleeve and SHM-CD – celebrating the 50th anniversary of this landmark release

This iconic rock collection is a must-have release by the ‘World’s greatest rock and roll band’.

Originally released in 1972, this indispensable 25-track, collection features Not Fade Away, It’s All Over Now, The Last Time, Lady Jane, Dandelion, She’s a Rainbow, Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing in the Shadow?, Out of Time, Tell Me, and We Love You.

The rarities include their 1963 debut single Come On, early R&B covers of Fortune Teller and Bye Bye Johnnie, great slide guitar on Muddy Waters’ I Can’t Be Satisfied, (recorded at Chess Studios and in stereo here) and the soulful 1966 U.K. B-side Long Long While.

Also included is the stereo version of the psychedelic non-LP B-side Child Of The Moon, previous to the 1972 release, which was only heard in mono.

This unique new package features:

  • Miniature replica of LP Package from the original gatefold art printed on gold metallic board
  • Miniature replica of printed inner bags
  • Miniature replica of a set of embossed lithographs featuring photographs by Gered Mankowitz
  • Replica of Japanese obi-strap
  • Mastering by Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering
  • Limited Edition



  1. Tell Me - Full Version / Mono Version
  2. Not Fade Away - Mono Version
  3. The Last Time - Mono Version
  4. It's All Over Now - Mono Version
  5. Good Times, Bad Times - Mono Version
  6. I'm Free - Mono Version
  7. Out Of Time - Edit Version
  8. Lady Jane - Mono Version
  9. Sittin' On A Fence
  10. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? - Mono Version
  11. Dandelion
  12. We Love You


  1. She's A Rainbow - Full Version / With Intro
  2. 2000 Light Years From Home
  3. Child Of The Moon (rmk)
  4. No Expectations
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. What To Do - Mono Version
  7. Money
  8. Come On - Mono Version
  9. Fortune Teller
  10. Poison Ivy - Version 1
  11. Bye Bye Johnny
  12. I Can't Be Satisfied
  13. Long Long While
CD Album