Gary Barlow

Music Played By Humans Limited Edition Gatefold Red Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 27 November, 2020

UK exclusive.
Limited Edition Double Red Vinyl includes bonus tracks.

Gary Barlow returns with his first solo album since 2013’s double platinum ‘Since I Saw You Last.’ 'Music Played By Humans' sees Gary add a contemporary take to the orchestral and big band music he fell in love with as a child with an album of original compositions. The record leads with the latin inspired single ‘Elita’ with Michael Bublé and Colombian star Sebastián Yatra and includes songs recorded with an 80-piece orchestra. Further collaborations on the album include Beverly Knight, Alesha Dixon, Chilly Gonzales & James Corden.


A1. Who’s Driving This Thing
A2. Incredible
A3. Elita (ft Michael Bublé & Sebastían Yatra)
A4. The Big Bass Drum
A5. This Is My Time
B1. Enough Is Enough (ft Beverley Knight)
B2. Bad Libran
B3. Eleven (ft Ibrahim Maalouf)
B4. Before We Get Too Old (ft Avishai Cohen)
C1. Supernatural
C2. Oh What A Day (ft Chilly Gonzales)
C3. What Leaving’s All About (ft Alesha Dixon)
C4. The Kind Of Friend I Need (ft James Corden)
C5. I Didn’t See That Coming
Bonus Tracks
D1. Let’s Get Drunk
D2. The Day The World Stopped Turning
D3. You Make The Sun Shine (ft Barry Manilow)
D4. Incredible (Live)
D5. Incredible (F9 Charleston Remix)

Vinyl LP