Celine Dion

My Love - Essential Collection: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Celine Dion’s My Love: Essential Collection honours the classic songs that transformed her career and inspired millions. Now available for the first time on vinyl (2 LP) the album consists of some of Celine’s biggest hits such as, the Oscar and Grammy-winning “My Heart Will Go On”, the international chart-topper "All By Myself" (her unforgettable interpretation of the groundbreaking Eric Carmen power ballad), "Where Does My Heart Beat Now" (Celine's first English-language single) as well as the Linda Perry-penned title track, “My Love”. Rediscover Celine’s extraordinary career with a selection of her most cherished songs. This wonderful collection is filled with treasured moments that are sure to take you through an incredible musical journey of all your favourite songs.


Side A
1.  My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
2.  Think Twice
3.  It's All Coming Back to Me Now
4.  A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)

Side B
1.  My Love (Live)
2.  Taking Chances
3.  That's the Way It Is
4.  The Power of Love
5.  Where Does My Heart Beat Now

Side C
1.  Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
2.  Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
3.  Falling Into You
4.  I Drove All Night
5.  I'm Alive

Side D
1.  All By Myself
2.  if You Asked Me To
3.  Immortality   (feat. The Bee Gees)
4.  Beauty and the Beast (from the Soundtrack "Beauty and the Beast")
5.  There Comes A Time

Vinyl LP