Paul Heaton +
Jacqui Abbott

N.K-Pop: Vinyl LP + Signed Print


Release Date: 10 July, 2022

N.K-Pop is the fifth studio album by Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott, both formerly members of The Beautiful South. The release follows previous studio album Manchester Calling, which reached No.1 in March 2020. Paul Heaton was honoured at the Ivor Novello Awards 2022 with the ‘Outstanding Song Collection’, presented to him by long-time friend Peter Kay. Earlier this year Paul Heaton received nationwide coverage when he marked his 60th birthday by putting £1k behind the bar of 60 pubs across the UK.

N.K-Pop adds another clutch of deliciously barbed pop songs to Heaton’s Ivor award winning song collection.


1. The Good Times
2. Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)
3. Who Built The Pyramids?
4. I Drove Her Away
5. When The World Would Actually Listen
6. Still
7. I Ain’t Going Nowhere
8. Sunny Side Up
9. Baby It’s Cold Inside
10. New Fella
11. My Mother’s Womb
12. His Master's Game