Tori Amos

Native Invader: CD


Release Date: 8 September, 2017

Celebrated singer-songwriter Tori Amos unveils her hotly-anticipated new album Native Invader – to be released on Decca Records on 8th September – and world tour.

Tori’s confessional style of writing sees her continue to push boundaries with her music. Her messages of empowerment, tenderness, acerbic assertiveness and her utterly peerless sound speaks to audiences across the globe. In this new album, Tori delves even deeper into her personal experiences, and the standard is there to be seen.

1. Reindeer King     
2. Wings     
3. Broken Arrow     
4. Cloud Riders     
5. Up The Creek     
6. Breakaway     
7. Wildwood     
8. Chocolate Song     
9. Bang     
10. Climb     
11. Bats     
12. Benjamin     
13. Mary’s Eyes

Mercury KX
CD Album