Bethany Cosentino (Best Coast)

Natural Disaster: Vinyl LP + Exclusive Signed Print


Sorry Sold Out

On the debut solo album from Best Coast’s Bethany Cosentino, the Los-Angeles based singer / songwriter takes close account of the endless catastrophes and upheavals of modern life, offering a high-minded and open-hearted response that makes room for compassion, imagination, and a radical sense of possibility.


  1. Natural Disaster 
  2. Outta Time 
  3. It’s Fine 
  4. Easy 
  5. A Single Day 
  6. In My Own City 
  7. For A Moment 
  8. Call All Angels 
  9. Real Life 
  10. Hope You’re Happy Now 
  11. It’s A Journey 
  12. I’ve Got News For You 
Concord Records