Joseph Trapanese

No One Will Save You (OST): Limited Blue & White Swirl Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 January, 2024

axwork Records is proud to release NO ONE WILL SAVE YOU Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Joseph Trapanese. From 20th Century Studios, No One Will Save You is a captivating sci-fi psychological thriller introducing Brynn Adams (Kaitlyn Dever), a creative and talented young woman who’s been alienated from her community. Lonely but ever hopeful, Brynn finds solace within the walls of the home where she grew up, until she’s awakened one night by strange noises from decidedly unearthly intruders. What follows is an action-packed face-off between Brynn and a host of extraterrestrial beings who threaten her future while forcing her to deal with her past.

Waxwork Records is proud to release NO ONE WILL SAVE YOU as a deluxe LP featuring 180 gram Blue & White swirl colored vinyl, heavyweight packaging, matte satin coating to finish.

Waxwork Records
Vinyl LP