• Pre-Order

Not Real People: Transparent Green Vinyl 12" EP


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

oreglo is made up of c-sé (keys), Linus Barry (guitar), Nico Rocco (drums) and Teigan Hastings (tuba), who all met growing up in London. Nico and Linus met at secondary school, before Nico went on to meet Teigan and c-sé through the youth organisation Tomorrow’s Warriors, bringing them all together. 

Across the Not Real People EP, oreglo showcase their innovative take on multiple genres: freewheeling through heavy rock riffs to drill-inspired percussion and breezy reggae, the quartet have cultivated a unique sound that acts as a melting pot of all the sounds they know and love from London. 

Since officially forming just over a year ago, they've already been hand-selected by Ezra Collective to win the 2023 Lambeth Sounds Emerging Artists x Cross The Tracks competition; played the recent Steam Down–curated World Island event in Leeds; supported Gabriels at Somerset House; composed for The 1975's North American tour; and have seen support from Steve Lamacq, Jack Saunders + more across national radio. 


A1. J.A.C.K. 
A2. oreglo theme 
A3. Peck 
B1. Levels 
B2. comet (feat. Bel Cobain) 
B3. Opedge 
B4. peck reprise 

Brownswood Recordings
Vinyl LP