• Sold Out!
Ice T

O.G. Original Gangster: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 29 November, 2019

O.G. Original Gangster, Ice-T's 4th album, is probably Ice's best album as he continued his streak of classic albums that he started with Power. Ice reached his peak on here, as his lyrics and beat selection were the best they had ever been. Ice-T was a pioneering force for the west coast, especially in the '80s, as he was one of the first gangster rap artists. At his finest hour, he connected his street language to subjects as violence, social structures, and the ghetto life. The refined flow of the beats marks this essential record and masterpiece. The album peaked at number 15 on the U.S. Billboard 200, and was featured in many Best Rap and Hip-Hop lists, as well as the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

1    First Impression     
2    Ziplock     
3    New Jack Hustler     
4    Bitches 2     
5    Straight Up Nigga     
6    O.G. Original Gangster     
7    The House     
8    Evil E - What About Sex?     
9    Fly By     
10    Fried Chicken     
11    Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous     
12    Body Count     
13    Prepared To Die     
14    Escape From The Killing Fields     
15    The Tower     
16    Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP