Red Axes

One More City: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Comprised of Dori Sadovnik and Niv Arzi, Tel Aviv based Red Axes are informed by post-punk, new wave, and a plethora of club sounds old and new – their understanding of the connection between post punk and dance comes via their beloved Factory records. Hedonistic, mischievous and bristling with rock’n’roll energy. ‘One More City’ is the second album to come out on fabric Records and features artists like A.Lonzo, Clams, Autarkic, Adi Scotheque & JANSET, Cole Alexander, and Justin Strauss. Original vinyl artwork on reverse board sleeve is designed by Neil Cohen and ties in with their recently announced Live world tour programme posters. Black inners and 140g black vinyl complete the physical package.


1. Kid Caffeine ft. Clams                                                
2. High Speed ft. Fantastic Twins    
3. HEY ft. A.Lonzo
4. Goodbye Mary
5. Out Of My Head ft. Autarkic
6. Outside In
7. Marshmallow ft. Adi Scotheque & JANSET
8. Beast ft. Echo
9. Bring It On ft. Cole Alexander     
10. All Over Again ft. Justin Strauss
11. In The Eyes
12. Here In The Sky

Vinyl LP