• 6 Left

One More Time: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

One More Time... Is The Highly Anticipated New Album From Blink-182, Featuring The Group’s Iconic Lineup Together Again – Mark Hoppus [Bass, Vocals], Tom Delonge [Guitar, Vocals], And Travis Barker [Drums].  The Trio Recorded One More Time... Over The Course Of 2022 And 2023 In The Midst Of Their Blockbuster Reunion Tour, Which Sold Out Arenas, Amphitheaters, And Stadiums Across The World. One More Time… Features 17 New Songs That Capture The Band At The Top Of Their Game, Layering In Themes Of Tragedy, Triumph, And Most Importantly, Brotherhood. 

Side A

1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance With Me
3. Fell In Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging

Side B
1. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
2. Blink Wave
3. Bad News
4. Hurt (Interlude)
5. Turpentine
6. F*Ck Face
7. Other Side
8. Childhood

Vinyl LP