• Sold Out!
Action Bronson

Only For Dolphins: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 30 October, 2020

Author. Singer. Chef. Actor. TV Star. It’s impossible to describe Action Bronson in a way he hasn’t already thought of. First and foremost though, Action Bronson is a principled MC, a Queens legend respected for his idiosyncratic pen and vivid raps, now a decade into his career and still deepening his skillset.

Action keeps Only for Dolphins among family, working with producers and rappers he’s known for years. The Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Budgie, DJ Muggs, Samiyam, Daringer, and Tommy Mas provide crackling psychedelic soundscapes for Bronson’s unique tales. His close friend Meyhem Lauren and Lauren’s brother Hologram are the only featured MCs. Bronson himself produced two of the songs, including the exuberant “Capoeira,” which kicks off the album with a saxophone solo. As much time as he spends on the wordplay and imagery, he’s dialed into the sonics too.

1    Capoeira ft. Yung Mehico     
2    C12H16N2     
3    Latin Grammys     
4    Golden Eye     
5    Mongolia ft. Hologram & Meyhem Lauren     
6    Vega     
7    Splash     
8    Sergio     
9    Shredder     
10    Cliff Hanger     
11    Marcus Aurelius     
12    Hard Target

Concord Records
Vinyl LP