• Sold out
Linkin Park

Papercuts - Singles Collection (2000 - 2023): Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 12 April, 2024

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY”.

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.


01 Crawling
02 Faint
03 Numb/Encore
04 Papercut
05 Breaking The Habit
06 In The End
07 Bleed It Out
08 Somewhere I Belong
09 Waiting For The End
10 Castle of Glass
11 One More Light
12 Burn It Down
13 What I've Done
15 One Step Closer
16 New Divide
17 Leave Out All The Rest
18 Lost
19 Numb
20 Friendly Fire

Vinyl LP