Beastie Boys

Paul's Boutique: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 December, 2018

Paul’s Boutique is the Beastie Boys second studio album released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records. Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album was recorded in Matt Dike’s apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, and mixed at the Record Plant. Aside from the vocals, the album is almost completely composed of samples.


Side A

  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man
  5. High Plains Drifter
  6. The Sounds Of Science
  7. 3-Minute Rule
  8. Hey Ladies
Side B
  1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  3. Car Thief
  4. What Comes Around
  5. Shadrach
  6. Ask For Janice
  7. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
  8. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
  9. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
  10. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
  11. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
  12. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
  13. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
  14. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic
  15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.
Vinyl LP