Anna Calvi

Peaky Blinders - Season 5 & 6 (Original Score): Limited Red Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Anna Calvi’s captivating and atmospheric compositions, her first foray into scores, for seasons 5 and 6 of Peaky Blinders, the BBC’s record-breaking TV show, will now be released via Domino Soundtracks. Peaky Blinders: Season 5 & 6 (Original Score) comprises 37 tracks over the course of a double LP.

Talking about her work on the score, Calvi says “Composing for Peaky Blinders was about atmosphere and space. There’s so much nuance when it comes to scoring to picture. It’s more about what you leave out than what you leave in. I had to let the voice of the actors do the talking but find ways of bringing out the emotion within that. I became completely obsessed with Tommy Shelby, I dreamt about him every night whilst I was working on the scores, I had to really inhabit the show.”

1. You're Not God
2. Tommy's Requiem #1
3. Tommy's Plan
4. Death Is A Kindness
5. Black Tuesday
6. I Don't Like The Life
7. Moseley #1
8. Ruby's Birthday
9. Grace
10. There Ain't No Grave
11. We Don't Like The Life
12. The Execution
13. Do What The Voices Tell You
14. Moseley #2
15. Retribution
16. Reckoning
17. Tommy's Requiem #2
18. Miquelon
19. Esme
20. Under the Maple Tree
21. Gina
22. Ain’t No Grave
23. The Sanatorium
24. Mosley
25. Where Will You Go
26. Pledge Your Allegiance
27. Arthur
28. Esme’s Dream
29. Ruby Has a Fever
30. Jail and Perfume
31. Michael’s Plan
32. Red Right Hand
33. The Eleventh Hour
34. Opium
35. Goodbye Billy
36. Legacy
37. Tommy’s Final Requiem

Domino Soundtracks
Vinyl LP