• Sold Out!
Siouxsie And The Banshees

Peepshow: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 14 December, 2018

Peepshow was seen as both a critical and commercial success, Siouxsie Sioux’s voice trickling with fresh nuances, orchestration and perfected unpredictability. The Banshees for the first time were now a quintet, Klein and McCarrick joining the ranks alongside Budgie and the ever present and impervious Severin.

Peepshow proved their best album in years! Singles ‘Peek-a-Boo’, ‘The Killing Jar’ and ‘The Last Beat of my Heart’ have often been cited as influencing factors in the modern pop era. Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.


Side A

  1. Peek-a-Boo
  2. The Killing Jar
  3. Scarecrow
  4. Carousel
  5. Burn-Up

Side B

  1. Ornaments Of Gold
  2. Turn To Stone
  3. Rawhead and Bloodybones
  4. The Last Beat of my Heart
  5. Rhapsody
Vinyl LP