Pete Tong, The Heritage Orchestra, Jules Buckley

Pete Tong Ibiza Classics: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

The follow up to the number 1 album is here.

Bringing together the world of classical music and dance music, Pete Tong has once more, worked closely with pioneering arranger and conductor Jules Buckley to create an inspiring collection of dance anthems, reinterpreted and reimagined by the innovative Heritage Orchestra. This is Ibiza Classics, like you have never heard before.


Side A
1. Clubbed To Death
2. Galvanize feat. Rejjie Snow
3. Body Language feat. Raye
4. Killer feat. Seal

Side B
1. Sing It Back feat. Becky Hill
2. You Don’t Know Me feat. Craig David
3. Medley: Running / Finally feat. Jessie Ware

Side C
1. Unfinished Sympathy feat. Samm Henshaw
2. Medley: Rej / The Man With The Red Face / Yeke Yeke
3. La Ritournelle feat. Will Heard

Side D
1. Promised Land feat. Disciples
2. Grey
3. Out Of Space feat. Assassin
4. One
5. You Got The Love feat. Candi Staton

Vinyl LP