Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape: CD


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Lil Uzi Vert’s long awaited ‘Pink Tape’ album is available now to stream on all platforms. It will be released physically on CD & Vinyl on the 20th October with pre-order going live on the 17th July. ‘Pink Tape’ features the hit singles ‘Just Wanna Rock’, ‘Flooded The Face’ & ‘Endless Fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)’.


1.    Flooded The Face
2.    Suicide Doors
3.    Aye (feat. Travis Scott)
4.    Crush Em
5.    Amped
6.    x2
7.    Died and Came Back
8.    Spin Again
9.    That Fiya
10.    I Gotta
11.    Endless Fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12.    Mama, I’m Sorry
13.    All Alone
14.    Nakamura
15.    Just Wanna Rock
16.    Fire Alarm (feat. Snow Strippers)
17.    CS
18.    Werewolf (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
19.    Pluto to Mars
20.    Patience (feat. Don Toliver)
21.    Days Come and Go
22.    Rehab
23.    The End (feat. BABYMETAL)
24.    Zoom (Bonus Track)
25.    Of Course (Bonus Track)
26.    Shardai (Bonus Track)

Atlantic Records
CD Album