• Sold Out!
Doja Cat

Planet Her: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 27 May, 2022

Ministry Of Sound release the physical version of the recent album (released digitally in June) from American rapper / singer / songwriter / producer. The follow up to 2019's Hot Pink. The 19 song Planet Her (Deluxe Edition) includes collaborations with The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, SZA and more.

1    Woman     
2    Naked     
3    Payday (Ft. Young Thug)     
4    Get Into It (Yuh)     
5    Need to Know     
6    I Don't Do Drugs (Ft. Ariana Grande)     
7    Love to Dream     
8    You Right (Ft. The Weeknd)     
9    Been Like This     
10    Die Schwarzen Wasser     
11    Ain't Shit     
12    Imagine     
13    Alone     
14    Kiss Me More (Feat. SZA)     
15    You Right (Ft. The Weeknd) [extended]     
16    Up and Down     
17    Tonight (Feat. Eve)     
18    Ride     
19    Why Why (Feat. Gunna)

Ministry of Sound
Vinyl LP