Miami Sound Machine

Primitive Love: Limtied Red Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 March, 2024

Primitive Love is the ninth studio album by Miami Sound Machine, originally released in August 1985. The album has sold over six million copies worldwide. Primitive Love was the band’s first appearance on the American albums chart, reaching #21 on the Billboard 200. The album ended the year on the 1986 Billboard Year End Charts at #10. It spawned 4 hit singles; “Words Get In The Way”, “Conga”, “Bad Boy” & “Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)”.

Primitive Love is available as a limited edition of individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl.

Side A 
1. Body To Body
2. Primitive Love
3. Words Get In The Way
4. Bad Boy
5. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)

Side B
1. Conga
2. Mucho Money
3. You Made A Fool Of Me
4. Movies
5. Surrender Paradise 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP