Prism of Pleasure: CD


Release Date: 7 June, 2024

Bringing her debut album to Ninja Tune, rising DJ and producer Elkka presents Prism of Pleasure, an exploration of sensuality and queerness, and a celebration of pleasure in all its forms- sensual, sexual, aural, deprived, creative, painful, political, the list goes on- it is this prism that acts as the lens through which Elkka sees the world.

Prism of Pleasure brings Elkka’s voice to the fore, with collaborations from John Carroll Kirby (Frank Ocean, Solange, Harry Styles), Dot Major (London Grammar) and additional writing/production from Tim Bran (Scissor Sisters, Kylie Minogue) and Ash  Workman (Metronomy, Christine & The Queens).


1. Break all my walls down
2. Right Here
3. Make Me
4. Crushhh (feat. John Carroll Kirby)
5. Air Tight (feat. Dot Major)
6. Your Skin
7. Passionfruit (feat. John Carroll Kirby)
8. I Just Want To Love You
9. surrender2me
10. FCKD It

Ninja Tune
CD Album