Various Artists

Puss In Boots The Last Wish: Limited Orange 'Puss' Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

The 2022 DreamWorks Animation film Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is the sequel to the spin-off film Puss In Boots (2011) and the sixth installment in the Shrek franchise. Directed by Joel Crawford, the film features a voice star cast including Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayek Pinault, Florence Pugh, Olivia Coleman, and John Mulaney amongst others. It received an Academy Award-nomination for Best Animated Feature Film. The story follows the daring Puss In Boots, who discovers that his passion for peril and disregard for safety have taken their toll. Puss has burned through eight of his nine lives, though he lost count along the way. Getting those lives back will send Puss in Boots on his grandest quest yet.

Heitor Pereira composed the film's score, who is best known for scoring the Despicable Me franchise. For this specific release, Pereira selected his favourite pieces to be featured. Together with his team, these pieces were mastered to sound as best as possible on vinyl. It features the additional tracks "Fearless Hero (Hero Version)" with Antonio Banderas, "Por Qué te Vas" by Gaby Moreno, "This Is the End" by Dan Navarro & "La Vida Es Una" by KAROL G.

Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on orange "Puss" marbled vinyl. This vinyl package includes the map to the "Wishing Star" and a 4-page booklet with liner notes by director Joel Crawford.



1. Fearless Hero (Hero Version)

2. Por Qué Te Vas - ft. Gaby Moreno

3. This Is The End - ft. Dan Navarro

4. La Vida Es Una - ft. KAROL G

5. Star Light-Star Bright

6. Getaway

7. Retrospective

8. Meet Dog

9. Horner Heist


1. Travel Montage

2. Stop and Smell The Roses

3. Birthday Wish Rules

4. Let’s Get Him

5. A Better Point Of View

6. Therapy Dog

7. Cabin In The Woods

8. Puss And Kitty’s Flamenco Dance

9. Go Ahead, Run For It

10. A Proper Family

11. The Good, Bad, And Goldi

12. The Fight With Death

Little Amber Fish
Vinyl LP