Maroon 5

Red Pill Blues 2CD Deluxe


Release Date: 3 November, 2017

Red Pill Blues on 2-CD deluxe album featuring live tracks and access to the AAA Digital Hub!

Disc 1 contains the 14 track studio album in full, including ""Cold"" and ""Don't Wanna Know"".

Disc 2 features 6 live tracks recorded in Manchester in 2015. The six live tracks included are ""Moves Like Jagger"", ""Stereo Hearts"", ""Animals"", ""Daylight"", ""Maps"", and ""This Love"".

Inside the AAA Digital Hub you will have access to 2 bonus songs upon release date, more tracks down the line, digital booklet, digital download of all album tracks and all bonus tracks, plus exclusive curated content.

1. Best 4 U
2. What Lovers Do ft. SZA
3. Wait
4. Lips On You
5. Bet My Heart
6. Help Me Out ft. Julia Michaels
7. Who I Am ft. Lunchmoney Lewis
8. Whiskey ft. A$AP Rocky
9. Girls Like You
10. Closure
11. Denim Jacket
12. Visions
13. Don’t Wanna Know ft. Kendrick Lamar
14. Cold ft. Future

CD Album