• 4 Left
Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 19 March, 2021

– 31 tracks from Capcom’s 2012 ‘dramatic horror’ sequel

– Music by international composition team and live orchestral recordings

Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. 31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel.

In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the ‘dramatic horror’ title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.


Laced Records
Vinyl LP