• Sold Out!

Return Of The Boom Bap: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2017

Return of the Boom Bap is KRS-One's first official solo album, released in 1993. It peaked on the Billboard 200 charts at position 37 and the album has sold over 300,000 copies.

Unlike the majority of the Boogie Down Productions LP's, KRS here takes a step back from the production duties and invites rising underground stars DJ Premier, Showbiz and Kid Capri to handle the beats in addition to his four contributions.

Side A
1    KRS-One Attacks     
2    Outta Here     
3    Black Cop     
4    Mortal Thought     

Side B.
1    I Cant Wake Up     
2    Slap Them Up     
3    Sound Of Da Police     

Side C
1    Mad crew     
2    Uh Oh     
3    Brown Skin Woman     

Side D
1    Return Of The Boom Bap     
2    "P" Is Still Free     
3    Stop Frontin     
4    Higher Level

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP