• 2 Left
Evian Christ

Revanchist: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Evian Christ (b. Joshua Leary) is an Ellesmere Port-based musician, producer and music programmer signed to WARP and DONDA/Sony ATV Publishing. Initially finding recognition for his production contributions to Billboard-topping albums by Kanye West and Travis Scott, and subsequently as the founder of the enduringly influential TranceParty event series, Christ’s recent years have seen him lead an idiosyncratic range of projects that enquire into the legacy of Trance in contemporary cultural life.

Revanchist (2023) is the long-awaited debut album by Evian Christ, scheduled for release by WARP on 20th October 2023. The eight-track record explores the latent potential in Trance to evoke, beyond Euphoria, the fullest feeling of the Sublime.


1. On Embers
2. Yxguden (feat. Bladee)
3. The Beach
4. Nobody Else
5. Silence
6. Xkyrgios
7. With Me (feat. Merely)
8. Run Boys Run

Warp Records
Vinyl LP