Siobhan Donaghy

Revolution in Me: Limited Green Vinyl LP


Release Date: 5 January, 2024

20th Anniversary of Siobhan’s debut album after her departure from legendary girl band – Sugababes featuring her iconic tracks ‘Overrated’ and ’Twist of Fate’. The record was executive produced by Cameron McVey who worked with the bands Massive Attack, Portishead, All Saints, Sugababes and his wife Neneh Cherry.

First time ever on vinyl, pressed onto limited-edition green vinyl.

1. Nothing But Song

2. Man Without Friends

3. Overrated

4. Little Bits

5. As You Like It

6. Next Human (xy)

7. Suasex

8. Twist Of Fate

9. Faces

10. Dialect

11. Revolution In Me

12. Iodine

London Records
Vinyl LP