• 1 Left
Various Artists

Rock Ballads Collected: Red Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 1 July, 2022

Because even the biggest rock stars have a soft side, Music On Vinyl and Universal Music present Rock Ballads Collected. The album is part of the new Collected compilation series that bring together the biggest and best names of its genre, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems.

Rock Ballads Collected showcases the soft side of iconic artists with 24 ultimate slow jams, including Aerosmith “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing”, Def Leppard “Love Bites”, Marillion “Lavender”, Styx “Babe”, Rush “Closer To The Heart” and Pearl Jam “Just Breathe”.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP