Mannequin Pussy

Romantic: Grey in Blue Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Grey in Blue Vinyl, first time in retail. Romantic is Mannequin Pussy's standout 2016 album. Mannequin Pussy are a beloved rock band from Philadelphia. Their music feels like a resilient and galvanizing shout that demands to be heard; across four albums the band has made cathartic tunes about despairing times. Romantic is the band's second full length album, and it was widely critically acclaimed in NPR, Pitchfork, Stereogum, and many many. Stereogum named the title track, "Romantic" the #14 song of the year in 2016.


1. Kiss
2. Romantic
3. Ten
4. Emotional High 
5. Pledge
6. Denial
7. Everything
8. Anything
9. Meatslave One 
10. Hey, Steven
11. Beside Yourself

Many Hats
Vinyl LP